Welcome to NOT NOR MAL vol.08 of my XL Podcast. 
Dont forget to LIKE / SHARE / subscribe on iTunes / Podbean and leave a review. 
Episode 75 is packed with 12 upfront tracks that refelct the various sounds and styles (techno, House, Big Room) played at my monthly NOT NOR MAL club nights.
Featuring Cristoph, Eric Morillo, Inner City, Eli Brown, Carol Cox, Brohug, Damien N-Drix, Sunstars, Sagan, Firebeatz, Hardwell, Nervo and Oomloud.
NOTNORMAL The FIRST SATURDAY of every month at Fantoosh, Paisley. 
Packed out and rocking to the Big Room sounds of now. 
For more information & tickets visit www.mallorcalee.co.uk/notnormal
Tweet @MallorcaLee / Facebook DJMallorcaLee / Snapchat djmcmallorcalee / Instagram mallorcalee

More Episodes

Mallorca Lee’s XL Podcast Episode 04

April 4, 2011

Welcome to Episode 04 of my XL Podcast, the hottest tracks in House, Trance and the Harder side of Dance. This month's guest mix is from Fabio Stein. Don't forget to vote for your BLAST FROM THE PAST to get a shout out on next months show.

** LIVE FROM LONDON ** Mallorca Lee presents Don't Delete

01. Underworld - Always Loved A Film - Original Mix

02. Adele - Rolling In The Deep (DJ Mog Remix)

03. Faithless - Sun To Me - (Mark Knight Co-Production Mix)

04. Ferry Corsten - Punk - (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Mix)

05. Umek, Traumer - She Never Wants To Come Down - (Original Mix)


06. Fabio Stein pres. Electrical - In The West... (Original Mix) [Reset]

07. The Hague - Crank (Fabio Stein's Electric Remix) [40 Degreees]

08. Fabio Stein - Tran-4 (Original Mix) [Maelstrom]


09. Public Domain - Rock the Funky Beats (Original Mix)

Vote for your favourite - http://www.facebook.com/DJMallorcaLee


10. Albert Keyn - Brother's Signs (Chill Intro Mix)

11. Chase Costello feat. Zosia - Open Your Heart (Lust & Alenza Remix)

12. Filo, Peri, Audrey Gallagher - This Night feat. Audrey Gallagher (Dash Berlin Remix)

13. Arty - Zara (Original Mix)

14. Leon B - ElectriK MetriX (Original Mix)

15. Mallorca Lee - Yalday (Original Mix) - MLXL **Released 19th April 2011**

16. Garry Heaney - Rockstar Daft (Original Mix)

17. Andy Richmond VS Ryoji Takaha - KNGW

(KNGW taken from the Riot in Miami Mix Album mixed by Mallorca Lee & Fabio Stein out Soon)

Buy the tracks above: www.beatport.com & www.trackitdown.co.uk