Mallorca Lee XL Podcast ep.43 part 3 - Ibiza Tech Trance Mix

Welcome to part Part 3 of episode 43's XL Podcast. Capturing the sound track to 24 hours in Ibiza with me and some good friends.

In the mix we have we left the boat party and are now sailing back into an ultraviolet San Antonio harbour and heading to Judgment Friday where I am closing the main room with a set full of big room Tech-Trance..

Mallorca Lee's XL Podcast ep.43 part 3 Ibiza Tech Trance Mix

01. Touch Me (Original Mix) - Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox

02. Dreams (Original Mix) - Paul Oakenfold

03. Feel So Right (Sam Jones Remix) - Mark Sherry & 3DW vs Madders feat Debbie Sharp

04. Atkinsane (Mark_Sherry_Remix)  - Will_Atkinson_pres._Darkboy

05.  Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix)  - Giuseppe Ottaviani with Aly & Fila

06.  Boomerang (Jase Thirlwall Remix) - Igor S

07. She Said (Tasso Remix)  - Mallorca Lee feat. Ross Ferguson

08. Fire Dril (orig_mix) - Sam Jones & Will Rees

09. The Reward Is Cheese (Philip Estevez remix) - Deadmau5

10. Not Over Yet (Original Mix) - Paul Oakenfold

Buy my new album Computer Games on CD from

Tweet your reactions @MallorcaLee

Post them on my Facebook

Visit my new website


Episodes Date

Load more